First time in subspace

Posted

I am quite new to BDSM and have started exploring with my new Dom. On our second "date", like the first, we tried everything to make me cum but I just was not able to let go. Probably because of nerves and and the pressure I put on myself to cum... So we decided to slow it down, and Sir was touching me softly, spanking my tits and ass, pinching my nipples, scratching me hard (which I love), and rubbing my clit to a ***ful point. Then I "woke up", not sure how else to explain but like waking up from an intense dream and at the same time, coming down from an insane high... then he started to finger my g-spot and had a vibe on my clit and I had the most earth shattering orgasm, to the point of hyperventilating, crying and shaking. Coming down from that high was quite long but Sir held me and gently coaxed me down.

Considering how little time it took me to get to "subspace" or whatever it was, it does make me wonder if it was really that, because everything I've read about it seems to indicate a longer time to achieve it. So it's all just a bit confusing and overwhelming...

Posted

Sounds like subspace to me, I'm Domme, but I have a masochistic side too which I sometimes let loose especially when I'm frustrated or anxious about something..so I know how it feels, for me anyway..but I call it my maso space.