Status

Not single

married with Ask me

Personal details

Gender Woman
Age 40
Status Not single
Height 175cm
Body shape Curvy
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Brown
Hair length Long
Origin England
Zodiac signs Libra
Smoker
I can speak English
German

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description

As well as being a Fetish.com Community Team Member, I am an erotic author, a Sex Positive Reverend and part of Smut.UK who arrange events for curious and kinky people with a literary bent.

Cheeky wench and good girl in equal measure I have a big heart and an even bigger smile. Variety is the spice of life so I keep my life spicy!

Fantasies

I dream of a world where everyone is accepted for exactly who they are. No judgements or expectations, no need for labels because everyone will be perfectly, wonderfully themselves.

My fantasies are varied and fun, I write lots of them down and publish them for everyone to read. I'm most certainly a masochist and pain makes me a very happy bunny indeed. Pleasure is very good too of course, both together is perfection!

My roles & archetype

My places

Wall

Wall Comment Guidelines

To keep our community safe for everyone, we have a few rules for leaving a wall comments. Sometimes we have to remove comments because they violate our Community Standards, so please take a look at the rules to familiarize yourself.

  • - No advertising of any offers or services.
  • - No contact information of any sort - mobile numbers, addresses, or otherwise.
  • - No email addresses or external messaging information.
  • - No external links
  • - No insults or harassment
  • - No gossip or accusations about other members.

  • Thanks guys!
    The Fetish.com team