New Femdom Looking for tips

Posted

Hello Everyone! Firstly, apologies if I use incorrect terminology, I am extremely new to all of this. 

I (F) am in a LDR with a Switch (M). I have always been very sexually submissive and my boyfriend has been a really fantastic dom especially as obviously everything we do sexually is on the phone/videos etc due to the distance. Recently I was a bit burned out subbing, usually I would engage in this occasionally have more "vanilla" sex in between times but we both feel like "vanilla" dirty talk isn't really going to get us to completion so we've only been engaging in kinky stuff, leading to the burn out for me. I raised this and ofc he was really awesome about it and suggested we switch. I've never ever been Dom in any kind of way with anyone so I was pretty nervous about it, just normal stuff y'know wanting to do a good job for him. Totally enthusiastically on board with the idea, to be clear, just nervous. 

It's been about a week of this and I'm really warming up to it, it surprisingly (for me) really turns me on and he seems to be really really loving what I'm doing. I've done some research on the topic, I'm very type A that way.