Questions

Posted
I am fairly new to the lifestyle and have only really been with one person. I call him Daddy and he calls me doll or babygirl.

Our dynamic is strictly bedroom where he is in charge. But is more of a pleasure Dom to me.

Recently instead of our normal play he was much more intense and sensual and more vocal and giving me a lot of praise and assurance. And just saying what a connection we had. He wanted me to stay the whole night but I didn't because I was scared it would lead me to where I am now. We agreed at first to NSA. But now I’m struggling. I have started to develop feelings for him and I don’t know what yo do. The physical stuff is out of this world. But I just am scared to keep going to see him as I am developing these feelings. I know he plays with more than just me and I don’t think he would give that up. I however, have always been monogamous and am not sure if I am open to poly.

I did see him yesterday and I know it’s just him doing what he needs to but he made sure I had something to eat and we joked around and it was a good time.

I’m just afraid I’m not made out for this Lifestyle as I don’t really like to share when I have feelings for someone.
Posted

It appears that you and I are stuck in the very same boat I myself tend to avoid and f**k everything completely up I know because I can clearly see it coming way before it happens I can't stop it seems I leave avoid or damage things especially if I know it's something I like or love because I know I'm the end it's just going to mess me up.....
If you need to vent or talk I'm here

Posted
This "lifestyle" is what you make it. If you want NSA then that's what it is. Same as if you want something more than that, monogamous or poly.