Making time

YorkshireBiker

YorkshireBiker
Posted

Hi all,

I’ll give you the boring details before asking a very important question. The wife works full time as a nurse, 12hr shifts on a busy medical ward. She gets out of bed at 5am but doesn’t usually get to bed until after 11pm 3 days a week and is usually knackered on the first day off. Add to that a ***age girl who’s bedtime is getting later and later (usually 10pm) we usually manage once a week, occasionally twice. 

knowing this, how often would you guys think is often enough? I would prefer it more often or might this be unrealistic? Any tips on how to find more time?

Posted
on her first day off make her breakfast get run a bath etc just do things that’ll relax her give her a bit of energy and make it a bit romantic. i can’t speak on the kid part tho i have no experience there
Posted
You don’t always have to do sexual intercourse to make your women happy. It’s a massive turn on when men take the initiative and give their partner something will make them relax and in return you’ll be happy because your partner is happy. Foot rubs, bubble baths, movie and cuddles; the options are endless. ❤️ I think twice is great. She works long hours, maybe surprise her on her break? 😏
Posted
Get a higher paying job so she can work less :) you’ll never be too tired
Posted
You in a tough one pal. First, you must be supportive. Have the conversation with her. What are her needs and share what are yours. After that it's a compromise. I've been there. If she finds the time, sexy texts, pictures, voicemails, etc. that she can send while at work to help get you off might help because masterbation is your only other option if you want to remain faithful. I don't know how your relationship is but I have heard of spouses finding people their spouse can sleep with when they cannot. Hope this helps.
Posted
hotel room! always a tool. especially if said *** is old enough to stay home alone?
Posted