Punishment Ideas for Brats

Newdom2023

Newdom2023
Posted

Hi all,

I'm new to this scene and I'm seeking ideas on specific ways to punish a Brat.

I recently met a new partner and they have asked me to dominate them during domination-submission scenes. I've done a much reading & learning as I can in the time I've had and will do as much more as I can before undertaking our first scene together, but I'm not finding it easy to think up exciting/interesting punishments for them. I've asked them in a straight forward manner why it is they enjoy being punished so I can determine punishments that meet their kinks and will satisfy them.

The sub enjoys ***, ***, *** and ***ness. I'd like ideas for specific actions that would create these feelings in the sub during play, so if anyone has any ideas please share 😊

Posted

😂😂😂😈😈😈😈 Good Luck, you’re going to need it!

The most effective way to punish a brat is to refuse to punish them. Sorry brats, I'm revealing your secrets.

Now if you are looking for ideas to play with your brat and call it punishment (lets face it, whatever you do to a brat will be seen as play) then you can do just about anything you want and your brat will love you for it. 

>>> Watch all the brats disagree with me now - just to be bratty!

Cheekysub247
Posted

@4RCH lots of ways to punish a brat that WONT like 😂

Posted
1) what are you punishing a brat for?

if you are punishing a brat for being a brat then that seems redundant.

2) If you want a punishment to work, then you have to take away something they want. If they are looking to be spanked, then why give them that? Who is in control then?

3) There are plenty of ways to punish without just ***…Lines, stand in corner, kneeling on rice (just be careful about knees and joints), figging, poses, etc…

4) If she enjoys ***…consider high priority events. Where she is nothing more than furniture.

5) Really it comes down to why is she being punished…playfulness and disrespect are two different things.