New to foot fetish

jo****

Posted

Hi I'm very new to exploring my fetishes and stuff like that but I'm so shy about it. How did everyone else get so much confidence? 

Craiglikesfeet
Posted
I’ve just told any partner I’ve been with
welshslaveboy
Posted

Great question. So, I met my first ever serious girlfriend when I was 19, she was a year younger than me. We messed about quite a bit, just vanilla stuff, at first, and then I remember asking her if she’d like her feet rubbing. She said yes, it then progressed from there. My experience is, if a girl/guy is happy having her feet rubbed, then there’s a good chance you can progress further. All of my previous partners have all been happy having their feet played with, and giving my foot jobs. My last partner even used to spank my feet, which was amazing! So yeah, as with anything start slow, don’t just go in and say “hey, can you rub my cock with your feet”, find out first if whoever you are with even likes having their feet touched full stop. 

Posted

in most cases; foot fetish is one of the easiest - even if it sometimes feels difficult

At it's simplest... if you have a partner you are intimate with.  Kiss her feet during foreplay

the old trope as well if there's any complaints about sore feet; offer to do a foot rub (if you actually research basic massage techniques this goes a long way) - and, voila, you're on the right track

the wrong track is to approach strangers asking to worship their feet. 

Posted
4 hours ago, eyemblacksheep said:

the wrong track is to approach strangers asking to worship their feet. 

Yes, soo much the wrong way to go about things! I had a guy REALLY creep me out when I was in my 20's following me around and trying to touch and kiss my feet when I was just trying to have a night out with friends. THAT kind of behavior reflects poorly on ALL kinksters.

gift_of_beli
Posted
3 hours ago, locketheart said: