I'm going to warn you now this might be quite a read.

Hello! My name is James and I am 30 years old and about six feet tall with brownish-black hair and brown eyes. I've been in love with the ABDL and DD/lg world for as long as I can remember. The most important aspect to me is taking care of someone precious, providing guidance and direction, and having fun with the "little" things in life.

If I can make you smile on a daily basis I will consider that a great day. My friends would consider me kind, caring, open-minded, and honest. I am an avid gamer and love games like Minecraft, Fallout, and even some awesome Japanese role-playing games. I am a huge dork and love strategy games like Magic the Gathering and Dungeons and Dragons.

For all you Disney lovers out there I know this might come as a shock but I have not seen a lot of Disney movies. I plan to patiently wait, looking forward to watching these with my future little and seeing the joy on her face as she watches them.

Some things I'm looking for in my future little:

Kitchen Mischief, doing things like baking cookies or having you be my little helper. AKA stirring and eating out of the bowl when I'm not looking. Ill of course make sure you're safe throughout.

Adventure Seeker, going on magical adventures to the park, through nature, or even playing pretend.

Story Listener, Someone I can read stories to each night.

Artist, I want a little I can get drawn pictures from and even hang them on the fridge because I think all little artwork is fridge worthy.

Potty Monster, We know the potty can be scary. I won't always be able to scare the potty monster away in time. So we may need to look at another protection method. I must state that I am into ABDL (Adult Baby Diaper Lover) meaning I would love to put my little into diapers.

The best way to look at it, when she is little I would love to be relied on for everything. While ABDL and DD/lg are a big part of what I'm looking for in a relationship, it's not everything.

I want somebody I can text and even talk to daily. I want to hear about your day and what's going on in your life. I want someone with a kind heart who will talk about what's on their mind, to share passions with.

If you have made it this far thank you I hope to hear from you and please even if you're not sure or are too shy. Please keep in mind I will respond to every message I get. Meeting new people can be difficult, I'm open to whatever you'd like to do. If you'd like we could just play a game, or you could show me your stuffies, we don't even have to chat about anything.



Daddy Seeking Little - Preferably between 22-30

I know it's long but I'd appreciate it if you read the entire post.

Looking for a Long Term Relationship, not just quick Roleplay

Kinky Date18 to 30 years Canada, Brampton one year ago

Personal ads

Search kinksters for BDSM dating in Brampton

BDSM dating in Brampton
Discover thousands of fetishists looking for BDSM dating in Brampton. Find like-minded kinksters or place your own kinky personal ad! Interested in finding munches or fetish clubs near you? Sign up for free and get an overview of all BDSM community events on Fetish.com.