Getting to know a new dom

Posted

Hi I’m new to the game and I have a question if your getting to know a potiental new dom or doms how do u go about been ignored would u take that as a sign that there no longer interested or there testing your keenness? What kind of questions should I be asking them ? 

Posted
Hi Kim..you need someone who has your best interests at heart
Posted
It's the same as a vanilla relationship, both the Sub & the Dom have to try. Dump him & look elsewhere XX
Posted
Thank you, it’s what I was thinking x
Posted
For me personally I give my sub att the attention she needs. Rudeness is not acceptable.
Posted
I’m new to this so wasn’t so sure if it was a test but yes I agree rudeness isn’t acceptable x
Posted

Any good or realistic Dominant should not play games at the start it should be about sharing and communicating; the aim is to see if relationship or partnership will be healthy. Remember this is a two way street, you have to be comfortable with them as well as them with you.

The games, play and fun are for later when you feel that there are routes to trust and honesty have been established. You should apply this to virtual relationships too.

Everybody has given you good advice:

Jimifyoulike "I give my sub att the attention she needs. Rudeness is not acceptable."

Undone "It's the same as a vanilla relationship, both the Sub & the Dom have to try."

Redmond "you need someone who has your best interests at heart"

Don't waste you time worrying about "if's" and "but's", if it doubt move on, life is to short and there is so much kink to explore. 

Posted (edited)

Hi As a MASTER of some years now I found that a Sub/Slave does on occasions need special care and attention.in ALL AREAS of the relationship..Kindness when needed and punishment as said when (naughty) It is what you make of the relationship that is able to fulfil desires OF BOTH ..MASTER and SUB/SLAVE...Using all fetish means possible.

Edited by misterALAN
Posted