About early trust and why a domme doesn't send audio

La****

Posted

I'm new to this and of course I'm aware there are plenty of fake people out there... She was the very first BDSM contact in my life and was thrilled with the idea of iniciating me. We were talking for two days, first words were all about trust and the possibility of building a relationship on our terms. It was really going very well. She told she didn't wanted to be an "adventure" and I was completely honest with her about my wishes too. We easily shared some (hot) WhatsApp pics and desires. While we talked for hours and hours, only I sent audios - she only wrote. Next day, when I realized that I was the only one talking, I asked her to send an audio. Silence. Hours later, asked again and she wrote "Nooo, I don't want to send audio. I won't send, I don't like my voice, I don't want to be pressured or demanded in the way you're proposing" - whaaat? Really, I don't understant... Any thoughts on that?
PS: when I answered that her concept of respect and confidence building, especially for a "domme", was very questionable, she simply said "Ok, no one should be ***d to do what they don't want to do." And never sent an audio. Am I being that stupid?

Posted

It's very likely that she was not a she.

Posted

There was this account that is very similar, “she” sent some pics, clearly some pre taken from online. I asked that person to call me or video, they said their camera was bad, I said call me, no problem, called, never spoke. Knew it was a fake from quite early on but I used grabify to create a bait link and baited that guy into clicking on it, instantly got his location, what phone he’s using and all that good stuff. Lagos Nigeria, unsurprisingly. And at the end I just told them to cut their bs. I had a lot of fun tho baiting this guy and it’s my first time success lol.

Posted
4 hours ago, MsWhiteRose said: