Advice

Posted

What do you if you keep messing up on something you was told not to do. I’ve been fighting the urge to not do it and listen but I keep letting him down. Does anyone have any advice for me please. Thank you

Posted

Sounds kinda like a typical "Brat"
You disobey in a playful way or destructive manner?
Depending on what rules are set and type of roles, could be part of play or something that needs to be discussed in negotiation of dynamic.
Determine your dynamic with partner and discuss how you disobeying works in it

Posted

Talk to him. Discuss why you are disobeying him; are you testing his control / domination over you, or are you seeking punishment? Only way to find out is to communicate.

Posted

@Drago6Alucard9 I don’t mean to do it in a playful manner. I’m not allowed to delete messages, but I keep doing it. My reason for it I’m new to the lifestyle and I want to make him proud. So I want to make sure everything I say is perfect

Posted
42 minutes ago, Drago6Alucard9 said:

Sounds kinda like a typical "Brat"
You disobey in a playful way or destructive manner?
Depending on what rules are set and type of roles, could be part of play or something that needs to be discussed in negotiation of dynamic.
Determine your dynamic with partner and discuss how you disobeying works in it

I’m sorry I’m new to this app. I don’t know if you show my response to your comment. But if not I was trying to say that my rule is not to delete messages. But since I’m new to this lifestyle and I want to make him proud. I feel like I need to be perfect through text as well. We’ve only started yesterday and I’m already failing

Posted
13 minutes ago, davidknight79 said:

You need a spanking. This is unheard of.

What, why?

Posted
53 minutes ago, MyMaster said:

Talk to him. Discuss why you are disobeying him; are you testing his control / domination over you, or are you seeking punishment? Only way to find out is to communicate.