Is this normal

Pandora215

Posted

Hello all, while I’m not new to being submissive, I’m new to seeking a Dom. First, let me start with I’m married. Please, no lectures, I cannot leave; my spouse won’t let me. I won’t go into detail on here other than to say I tried everything and my only chance at any happiness is looking outside my . So please don’t judge me; I’m in hell as it is. That said, I met a man who said all the right things and made me feel confident in his abilities as a Dom. He took me on as his sub and things were going ok. When we first met (about a month ago), I asked for his last name. He didn’t give it; and instead told me he’d give it after 5 meetings. I was hesitant because of this, but let it go because of his situation. In concern for my safety (sociopaths say all the right things to their victims), I searched him online. I was solely searching his identity and to make sure he wasn’t a felon or anything. I believe in honesty so I told him that I looked into him, and I gave him my reasons why. Long story short, he was pissed, and without any explanation other than I put his career and family in jeopardy, he released me. Certainly, I know you listen to your Dom and you trust their judgment to keep you safe; I disobeyed. But I feel my reasons; even if they merited punishment, didn’t merit release. Can anyone with real life experience tell me if this sounds ok?

Posted