New to BDSM ... need help

BrownWolf

Posted

Hi everyone,

I am new to BDSM. My wife and I are actually in the process of discovering that side in our relationship. I do have a few questions for those couples who are experienced in this. 

1. As a woman, have you physically dominated your man in wrestling, weight lifting or arm wrestling? How did that effect you relationship? Did he get aroused and wanted you more or did that effect things negatively between the two of you?

2. I understand that there are many men out there who would love to be "woman-handled" and physically dominated by a woman. Are there women out there who would get aroused by dominating a man? 

Thanks.

Posted
Everyone has their kink right? I’m physically petite and can’t “woman-handle” my men so the fact I can still have my way with them with words and Toys is enough to get me riled up.

The juxtaposition, I think, is also interesting for my subs since they are are physically stronger than me and there is some release by letting go of that power and just enjoying being played with.

The power dynamics is enticing because I’m usually submissive so it’s nice to be in control and flex your creative juices
Posted
4 hours ago, kbenhavn188 said:
Everyone has their kink right? I’m physically petite and can’t “woman-handle” my men so the fact I can still have my way with them with words and Toys is enough to get me riled up.

The juxtaposition, I think, is also interesting for my subs since they are are physically stronger than me and there is some release by letting go of that power and just enjoying being played with.

The power dynamics is enticing because I’m usually submissive so it’s nice to be in control and flex your creative juices

It does it for me. I'm a climber and a bjj practitioner so have crazy grip strength and know how to physically submit and restrain with just my body. so submitting and having my strength removed, being truly ***, is a real turn on.