Hairy Women

Posted
Okay so I’m very new to this scene and I just have a a question on whether this counts more as a fetish/kink or sexual preference.

So I find myself drawn to hairy women. Vaginas/belly hair by the navel specifically. Now its not a necessity for me and this may be tmi but I can’t get enough if someone I get involved with has these features. I like to touch it, feels great against my face and body, I overall like the way it looks, and other things of course. Now is there any sort if category that this falls into? I don’t see an option on here for it as they very general things to choose from so it makes me assume its just a sexual preference. Thanks for your help!
Posted
Absolutely anything can be a fetish/kink - and those things can also be sexual preferences - and liking hairy women is certainly a popular thing as there are many websites dedicated to just that.
The thing is for the site to list absolutely every fetish/kink or even preference would make it incredibly unwieldy and difficult to manage.
If it's something you like I'd stop trying to analyse it as one thing or another and just enjoy it.
As far as finding partners to suit your preference/kink/fetish/whatever make it clear on your profile and/or raise it in discussion when the time is right (definitely don't make your opening line "Are you hairy?" 🤣) - hairy certainly seems to be making a come back so it shouldn't be that difficult to find.
Also I think "body hair" is one of the profile options, so you may be able to get an indication from those that display that - though I don't think you can search based on that criteria.
Remember though that just because a certain thing is your preference/kink finding someone that matches it isn't a guarantee that they'll be interested in you.
Posted