Cleanliness is Next to Good Dom-don

Posted
I met someone in person after taking all the precautions and was so disappointed based on one point - he was not clean. He looked like he had rolled out of bed, not showered. His hair was not washed and his beard untrimmed. I knew right away I was a snob. There was no way this man was touching me. And if he wasn't clean, how could I be sure his toys, etc. were? I couldn't get away from him fast enough. Anyone else on the same page with me here?
Lord_Talion
Posted
Knew a lady that wouldn't even talk to me cause my nails were dirty. I'm a frigging carpenter, she needs herself a good pencil pusher lol
Posted
That's common sense in day to day life, get a shower, cut your nails, take care or your hair... The basics. Let alone sex...
Posted
2 minutes ago, Lord_Talion said:
Knew a lady that wouldn't even talk to me cause my nails were dirty. I'm a frigging carpenter, she needs herself a good pencil pusher lol

I'm an engineer and have the same issue

Posted
3 minutes ago, Lord_Talion said:

Frigging doctors don't have their nails full of ***y fluids... Put yourself together and get a manicure... Gross

Posted
Agreed.got to put some effort in.cleanliness isn't an effort.its a nessity.youbdid right.let alone him amd toys not clean how about not clean and has stds.you did the right thing
Posted

I know some people champion the "casual" look and each to their own. But if you cant make the minimum effort to clean yourself up to meet someone then its not very promising is it. I mean you wouldn't turn up to a wedding in your best trackies so how does someone hope to leave a good impression looking like Russel brand on **** and 2 hours of sleep

Posted
13 minutes ago, Lord_Talion said:

I'm a Blacksmith and yeah know that ***.

Posted