Pegging question

SJ1966

Posted

I am a really shy sub/sissy newbie who was recently introduced by my mistress to pegging. I didn’t really know what experience to expect so after she bent me over and rang my bell (what I felt was really hard) after pulling out, my pooper became instantly puffy and sore. Is that normal? Also while she was fucking me I sprayed my load all over the entire bed, is that normal as well. I’m kind of afraid to tell her I think that it was too rough for me. 
SJ

Posted
As a dom who enjoys pegging you must tell her straight away. It's difficult for women to know when is to hard for pegging as the dildo isnt attached or linked to our nerves, we could thrust with our whole body and wouldn't feel a smidgen of ***. Be honest and ask her for a softer session with you being new to pegging when your healed and ready for the second round. Later down the line when you feel you can go harder ask for her to scale up. And lastly arrange a safe word and if it hurts use it!
Posted
4 minutes ago, Oona said:
Anal takes prep

That too!

Posted
The fact you were sore after could suggest a number of things - not enough lube was used, the strapon was too big, she was too rough, you were not prepared enough and more besides.
Absolutely you should discuss all this with her, pegging can be incredibly sensual and intimate but it can also be incredibly difficult and ***ful if not approached correctly, especially the first few times.
Had you played anally beforehand with fingers, toys etc? Or was the pegging your first experience of anal penetration? Either way it's important you build up to it, start with smaller toys, strapons etc and use plenty of lube.
As for cumming as a result of being pegged - not unusual at all - it's likely your prostate was stimulated as a result of the pegging and is the likely reason you came, it's not known as the male g-spot for nothing!! 😉
Posted