Male chastity cages. Advice on... All

Curiouskink-3890

Curiouskink-3890
Posted

Hi, 

Advice for safety, sizing, materials, length. What to do what not to do etc? 

Posted
A good starter is a softer/silicone/plastic cage so you can get a sense for your size. I went straight to a metal cage and found out too late it was way too small and hurt to wear (my skin would constantly get pinched against the bars while it was under my clothes in a very not sexy and horrible way)
Posted
Ox Balls also makes a silicon device that is great for beginners. Stretchy but still controlling. The Crings makes lockable silicone ones. But be safe and measure everything!
Curiouskink-3890
Posted

In terms of ensuring no damage to functioning, what do people advise? 

Posted

I like the site lockthecock - really great information about sizing and more.

Posted

I'm a bit of a novice when it comes to this. However, one thing i would say is that you do need to actually measure yourself. Don't rush into it. Make sure you measure yourself two or three times a day for a week. Then take the average of all these measurements. Also, make sure to consider any outliers. Consider the minimum and maximum size you've measured. As mentioned, there is a lot of information on 'lockthecock'. Read it all.