Need advice from Doms

Ziggleton

Posted

As the title says. I meet this really lovely girl who is very submissive. She's had previous sub relationships. I've always wanted to be in this type of relationship but never meet the right person...until now!

I have no experience. Just looking for some advice. 

Posted

I think; how are things going so far?  

Being open about your experience is very important.   Don't assume she will or won't want certain things : talk to her! 

If you want to try something, share the idea with her - encourage her to do the same

Posted (edited)

Hi eyemblacksheep.

Thanks for you reply.

Things are really good, she is very vocal about the things she wants and likes....nothing physical as happened. But it's definitely going to. We've exchanged ideas and we're both on the same page so far.  I just want to get it right.

Edited by Ziggleton
spelling
Posted

remember it's a learning curve - and there'll be trial and error.  If she's on the same page this can really  help you grow.

While some people would call some of this "topping from the bottom" that's not necessarily a bad thing while you gain confidence, knowledge and understanding

Posted

I understand it's a learning curve and the different dynamics involved. I never thought i'd ever meet someone like this., I have the confidence , it's the knowledge that lacks!

Thanks for your reply again.

Posted

Hey Ziggleton 👋

I can try to give you some advice/ideas from a sub perspective if you like?  

Posted

Hey Rene...

Thanks ...that would be great thank you! 

Posted

If you’re looking for resources on domination and the D/S dynamic and psychology then there is a good website called Dominant Soul, helped me a lot when I first started my exploration as a Dom. There is also a YouTuber and website runner called Master Arcane, I don’t necessarily agree with everything he says but he has a lot of good insights.

Posted

Thanks Mr Enigma....very much appreciated. I'm a sponge right now...!