About me (not kinky):

I'm a 29 year old based in central Massachusetts who's hobbies include road biking, manga and anime, rock climbing (new for me and excited to explore it with someone!) literature, horror movies, art (creating and appreciating), and video games. In my professional life I work in health care. What I think I'd want someone reading my personal to know about me is that I'd describe myself as someone for whom emotional and intellectual connection and compatibility are both very important. I've spent a long time trying to decide if I lean more introvert or extrovert and I think I've finally decided I'm somewhere in the middle. I think I am a patient and empathetic person, and I really value empathy in the people I meet.

About me (Kinky edition):

I am new to the scene. I've attended a few munches over the years but life circumstance has kept me out of really exploring kink for a long time, but now I'm looking to see if I can't develop this side of myself. At this point I'd describe myself as a switch. There's a few different aspects of kink that I think draw me in in particular: the hedonistic side of things - I want to have vivid sensory experiences with kink. The honesty - I feel like two people getting kinky with each other are doing their best to approach each other openly and honestly without judgment about their desires, and I'm drawn to that openness. And the tasks - I'm a detail oriented person, I like to tinker and fiddle, and I feel like kink gives me an opportunity to express that side of myself in the bedroom.

What am I looking for?

First and foremost I don't feel I'm at a place in my life where right now I'm looking for my long term life partner. If that is what you are seeking I wish you the best of luck on your journey. I'm looking for a more casual connection that has the space in it to explore and let us both grow in understanding our kinky sides. I would still very much like to have an emotional connection, to get along outside of the bedroom and spend quality time together. What I would imagine this would look like is messaging and chatting first, just to see if it feels like we have any conversational chemistry, and then from there seeing if we feel like we are comfortable meeting for some casual non-kinky dates and seeing if that chemistry holds up in person.

Thank you for taking the time to read all this. If it peaks your interest please shoot me a message, and if not I hope you find someone who does tick your boxes.

Kinky Date22 to 39 years ● 100km around USA, Worcester 06.05.2024 - 01.06.2024
Kinky Date18 to 80 years ● 25km around USA, Worcester 4 years ago

I'm looking for a relationship first. It just so happens that vanilla sex makes me immediately irritated lol

I want to make it very clear I am looking for someone between the ages of 30 and 37 I am looking for someone who is significantly taller than me I'm not trying to be an asshole but my preferences are my preferences. Also if you're conservative please get the fuck away for me I am a woman of color and an immigrant who has no desire to try and justify my existence. I am a hard-core liberal and massive on human rights and you are allowed to have your opinions but my moral and ethical standpoint contradicts yours and I'm not putting up with that.

I would like to treat this like a normal date and relationship that just happens to be between two depraved people 😂

My type is definitely a tall dark and thic I got something about big shoulders big hands and a beard lol looks are not as important despite a definite need between two people for physical attraction but personality will always went out I don't care if you're the most good looking guy on the planet if you're an asshole I'm gonna tell you you're an asshole.

I like live music I love unique places to eat I love live music I love comedy shows I love getting to walk around the city at night which is not something I can safely do on my own and usually I don't feel super safe if it's just me and my friends which sucks cause it's a good time.

I am sober and have been so for a long time I do not drink but I definitely smoke weed I use a lot of tinctures that I put in mocktails so I don't mind going out to bars and things like that I actually very much enjoy it as it's not some thing that is difficult for me anymore. But I do love a good museum date with some edibles.

I'm definitely a little old fashion even though I'm pretty headstrong. I have never really been spoiled by a partner but secretly love it. It doesn't necessarily have to be some thing that involves *** open the door for me pull out my chair. My love languages are definitely words of affirmation big time that gives me reassurance that I definitely need as well as acts of service and physical touch. I do need to be super clear that when I say physical touch I don't mean my fucking vagina I mean like hold my hand 😂

This is super long and if you actually read this immediate bonus points, but again I need to make it clear I will be treated with respect I might be submissive but I don't give a fuck who you are if you are disrespectful to me I will take it above and beyond. I try to be kind but I'm not nice. I don't move maliciously until you do and I guarantee I'm gonna do it bigger and better. Be respectful or get absolutely wrecked. If you approach me in a way that I find disrespectful better believe I will escalate it.

Kinky Date30 to 37 years ● 75km around USA, Worcester 3 months ago

Personal ads

Search kinksters for BDSM dating in Worcester

BDSM dating in Worcester
Discover thousands of fetishists looking for BDSM dating in Worcester. Find like-minded kinksters or place your own kinky personal ad! Interested in finding munches or fetish clubs near you? Sign up for free and get an overview of all BDSM community events on Fetish.com.