Littles and mummies and daddies only event

MummyDaddyWanted

MummyDaddyWanted
Posted

Hello was thinking we could mayb get mummies and daddies and littles all talking in this thread to all get together to meet and mingle to get to know each other and mayb it would help each other to feel better and more confident about meeting them like helping mummies or daddies or both feel better about meeting a little for the first time and vice versa 

Posted

I’m very new to knowing myself as a little bit it definitely is a very strong part of my personality and interest. I brought it up the other day in forum and although it wasn’t ridiculed not everyone got it.....

i have been speaking to another little who has been very helpful and reassured me that my little will emerge in time and I shouldn’t be impatient (very difficult for me!). 

I’m in a relationship and we have started talking about the new dynamic which of course is a new dimension. My little friend suggested that we go on a little date and I love this idea and I think is something we will do very soon 🤗

I look forward to hearing other people’s thoughts and experiences. 

Fire 🔥 

Posted

I love this idea. There are different types of littles, Mommys and Daddys. I can be quite shy but it would be nice to have a space to talk freely. 

• 3 weeks later...
Posted

I’m very new and starting to discover my inner little. Would love to hear from like minded people.

• 4 weeks later...
Posted

Hey. Im a daddy or big if you like. I love the idea of meet ups. Im in Birmingham  and they do a thing here every so often but im nervous  about it. I dont have a little but would love to have one . I would love to chat with bigs and littles i think it would be cool to get ideas and understand rolls and dynamics for good relationships. 

Posted