Trying to get my daddy ddlg tone.

Ayden82

Posted

I am new to this.... kinda. I have always read about ddlg watched videos and pictures of littles and it was a hidden kink of mine cause I didn’t know anyone the same. My wife came out to me and told me she was a little and wanted to share it with me and she felt the same as me. I told her that I always wanted to be a daddy. 

She says I need to find my tone and learn some things. She actually told me to make a profile on here to start looking to see if I can find someone to help me find my tone. I have so much more I would like to add to this but I will leave this to start off at. If anyone needs to know any reasonable information ask me I’m wanting to know more about this and be the daddy my wife wants me to be. 

Littlesparklemuffin
Posted (edited)

You could visit somebody like Master Peter for coaching perhaps ?

masterpeter* /coaching

Edited by FETMOD-TF
*External link removed
Posted

remember this is a two way thing

as well as being the Daddy that your wife wants you to be; you also have to be the Daddy you want to be - and by extension, she would need to be the little you want.

without trying to over complicate it - if you're not happy then it's not going to work

in terms of tone it could be a case of either experimenting or asking what tone she means.  Tone could be strict and authority figure; "You will do this for me little girl, it is for your own good!" or it could be a softly coddle, "I know this is difficult baby girl, but I will help you and it will make you a better person"

Clarification is definitely important.

DisneyFan84
Posted