Any other Hypno Fetishests here?

Ch****

Posted

Is it real? Oh my god it is real? Oh f***, you can do... Anything to me.. and you don't have to even be here.

The mind is what filters all of our experiences and tells us how we feel about it, hypnosis is my fave tool in my set.

Anyone else love it like I do, or are just interested in learning? (Question to subjects and tists alike.)

Posted
Do you find the trauma hypno helps? Curious to learn about medical benefits too! DM me if you like x
Posted
I’m interested in this with my Sub. Anyone try it. How did you find someone to do it?
Posted
12 hours ago, london306 said:
Do you find the trauma hypno helps? Curious to learn about medical benefits too! DM me if you like x

Hypnotherapy and therapy are the go to things with trauma, but I am no expert and one needs to be trained to help in such areas. I wish you the best of luck x

Posted
Finding someone to do it with is as simple as finding a sub. Not all that difficult, key really is just to show people continuous respect - treat them like people outside of scenes they don't want you to. Learn how to negotiate in a way that makes them think about a subject in an emotional capacity, avoid yes or no questions.
Posted
2 hours ago, PuppetMasterC said:

Learn how to negotiate in a way that makes them think about a subject in an emotional capacity, avoid yes or no questions.

*Please note that I can't convey tone via text. 

Is this not just manipulation?

Why emotional capacity? What about logically? Considering any possible risks?

Posted
15 minutes ago, BountyHunter said:

*Please note that I can't convey tone via text. 

Is this not just manipulation?

Why emotional capacity? What about logically? Considering any possible risks?

What do you mean by manipulation?

Considering how something will make them feel emotionally engages their mind in a way they will consider how it will actually feel in the moment, not just a sexy idea but conseptulising themselves within it.