I want to win my wife back sexually

Posted
My wife has been really into erotic novels since the pandemic hit. Reading through one one day I asked her if there was anything she wanted to try together to which she was immediately put off. I’ve been sexually awkward around her ever since. She has recently started a new job to which she has been dressing up more and now regularly speaks with a handsome coworker to the point where it’s gotten a little flirtatious. Rather than confront her out of jealousy I want to up my game via fitness and exploring my kinkier side. Looking for advice and resources that may teach me certain techniques I’m interested in.
Posted
I am a personal trainer. I can help you on the fitness side if your interested
Posted

First off, good on you for having a progressive attitude towards the situation! I may not have the qualifications to give you adivce as someone who hasn't been married but I'd like to throw my hat in the ring to try and help. Just send a message my way.

Posted
i’d recommend looking at the workouts that Noel Deyzel has posted you’re going to have to group them into an effective Push/Pull/Legs plan but they’re a useful starting point however you won’t look like him he’s already used steroids to enhance his body but he is honest about it. as for kinks read what she’s reading see if you like it and with fitness comes confidence
theeastcoastgoat
Posted
Hey listen this is just my opinion it always makes me feel better go get yourself nice haircut like three or four new outfits spend a little *** nothing crazy but just show her that you care about your appearance as well. I don't know about you but a fresh cut some new clothes always makes me feel a little bit better about myself for more confident. I'm sure it will for you too and women sense that. You got this bro either way
Posted