Sub space

li****

Posted
How do y’all get into sub space and how do I communicate with my Dom that I want that feeling without making it sound like I want him to mimic my prior dom?
Posted
It's a natural process of building up trust and endorphins in a scene where you lose track of anything than the subtleties of the scene you are in. Your Dom should know what subspace is and what top space is
- and if they don't they need to go and get educated before they work with a lovely subject like yourself.
Posted
I'm new to this.wish I could help not sure what sub is
Posted
Tell your Dom how you want to be in tht same sub space
Posted
Really, only you know what keys it takes to get you into sub space. If it's the same or similar to what your last Dom did, don't be ashamed of it.
Posted
Sub space is personal to us all . I can go just by voice as my master is away a lot I can put myself In it ready for him coming home from tour
When you have connection it’s the little thing it’s not all about play he just needs to whisper in my ear and say things
Just have the connection and you will find your way of getting into subspace but as long as you both have the connection and he knows when you are there and also what to do when you have the drop that’s the most important time for any sub but also you need to know when he in dom drop . Most Doms won’t admit to having it (been there) but they do so be connected read each other and trust me life is amazing

Ps I don’t get my drop till a few days after as have learnt to control it due to work
Hope this helps can message me if any more questions xx
Posted