Help needed

Posted

I am fairly new to this lifestyle, I started chatting with a domme in February,  we hit it off and we have had many great conversations, in general thi is seem or seemed to be legit, she's told me her last name, family history, likes, dislikes, what she's into. She has sent me pictures of herself,  seemingly light as well. Anyway she is about an hour and a half ride from me. She has asked for a tribute which I bought into, she's also asked for *** for other things. I am pretty sure I'm being scammed but every time I want to get out She seems to have a way of pulling me back in. I have sent her substantial amount of crossdressing pics, I'd be afraid of those getting out. She does not have my social media info but I'm still worried about the pictures, she has also registered me as a slave on the slave registry, concentually.  We had set up meets on a couple occasions but she came up with excuses why it can't happen, any advice on getting out of the relationship would be helpful thank you. 

Posted
Sounds to me like she has and is taking advantage of you. The thing is, you already know what to do. As far as the pictures go, you might just have to meet that head on. You can't stop what she does. You can only stop what you do from here on. I'm sorry to hear this happened. People sometimes suck.
Posted

Walk away before any greater losses.

I think you know that's the answer, so the question is, why have you not done it?  

Now either you don't mind paying for her attention or you are under the false hope of it becoming more.  It won't.

Posted
Unfortunately this sounds like a scam. Important: report the profile. Block her. Don’t go into an argument about anything with her.
Give yourself some time to recognize that you‘ve been tricked- this might not be easy.
As said above people sometimes really suck.
Your emotional vulnerability got taken advantage of by a professional.
Report the profile.
Sorry to hear.
Posted