LEATHER BY DANNY TREASURE HUNT 🌹 AND THE WINNERS ARE...

crystal-love
FETMOD-TF
Message added by FETMOD-TF,

Leather By Danny Clue Glossary List

:one:  :two:  :three:  :four:  :five:  :six:  :seven:  :eight:  :nine:  :one::zero:

:one::one:  :one::two:  :one::three:  :one::four:  :one::five:  :one::six:

:one::seven:  :one::eight:  :one::nine:  :two::zero:  :two::one:  :two::two:

:two::three:  :two::four:

• 2 weeks later...
Posted

Here we go first clue  

Clue # 1 - Grid # 9 - This creation could be a start to a kinky ad-venture 😁

Posted
Ooooh time to get my hunting goggles on again - back soon with a clue 😊
Posted

Day #1 Clue #1 Grid #9 - Desperately Seeking Susan? Or Stephen? Simon? Or Sarah? You'll need to place one of these to find them.

Posted
Yeah treasure hunt time again just love a good hunt .
Posted
Here we go! 😛🙋‍♀️🌹🇧🇷🎶✌️❤️
Posted
14 minutes ago, Lostlilgrl76 said:
Greetings! I’m still fairly new to the FET site, would someone please mind pointing the direction where I may gain more info on these icon challenges/games? TIA

The info is all in the OP - follow the clues in the thread and find the icons...it really is that simple 😊

Posted
20 minutes ago, Lostlilgrl76 said:

Greetings! I’m still fairly new to the FET site, would someone please mind pointing the direction where I may gain more info on these icon challenges/games? TIA

Welcome to the community and to your first treasure hunt.  😊

To get you started I have gifted you with your first piece.

If you scroll back slightly, you will find all the rules on how to play the game.

You are welcome to drop me a line if you get stuck and I'm happy to explain the hunt in more detail for you. 

Posted
3 minutes ago, PixieDust said:

Welcome to the community and to your first treasure hunt.  😊

To get you started I have gifted you with your first piece.

If you scroll back slightly, you will find all the rules on how to play the game.