My first appointment with a professional dominatrix

ShySubmissiveGuy

ShySubmissiveGuy
Posted

I'm a virgin to the scene, I have never done this before. 

Since my early 20's I have fantasized about bdsm, but have never worked up the courage to let it be known or actually seek it. 

So fast forward to now, I'm in my early 40's and just feel like I have missed out on a lot by keeping this a secret. Finally I worked up the courage to search for a professional who fits what I'm in to and I actually found the right one I believe. I have passed the screening and my first appointment is scheduled about a week from now. I'm very excited (obviously) but also very very nervous about it as I don't know what to expect. Fetishes were discussed and boundries set in place but I'm still very nervous. 

I'm seeking some advice about how to get over these jitters somewhat, I won't totally and I realize that. 

Posted

whilst there is a lot of differences - I do remember the first time I saw a Professional.

I made it quite clear what my actual experience was and what would be new to me and that I was nervous.  We exchanged emails *most* nights between the request and the session - so she kept it at maximum one per day and this was just over a week period so I think we swapped just 5 mails.

Obviously also that people are different and I think she dealt with me pretty well all told - she kept the session within what we'd discussed/agreed with discussion afterwards on where we could go in the future : some may play it even safer than she did or some may be a bit more adventurous.  People have their own ideas

At the end of the day, anyone responsible will want you to have a good time and anyone business savvy will want you to come back - especially if you're fun/decent.    

I feel, being persistent with contact will be off-putting to her, but do open communication with concerns especially via a channel where it's clear she can respond in her own time. 

ShySubmissiveGuy
Posted