a true sub married to vanilla guy

Fellicity

Posted

So... is there anyone like me? Dying inside to be her true self, to be a real submissive, to serve and be owned, but your partner is a vanilla?

I have a very high sexual drive, and I tried to explain to him what I like and what I’m into, but he said he’s not into it. It’s killing me from inside. Is that so hard to spank my ass? No.

I have no real life experience in BDSM, just online ones. And I dream of having a full bdsm session even once in my life, so I can cherish those memories for ages.

Posted
I'm in the same situation. It's soul destroying
Posted

Unfortunately, you can't *** someone to do something they're not into - it also probably wouldn't be the experience you crave if they weren't enjoying it - they'd also not be best equipped to help with the inevitable drop.

This obviously ends up leaving lots of little ends; a potentially ideal solution is to play outside the relationship; with their full knowledge.   This could mean setting/agreeing boundaries.  I mean, if he gets you back happy and horny then everyone wins.

However, I appreciate that can be difficult.   Acting deliberately behind their back has it's own problems and so it then becomes an ultimate question of what is more important; your marriage or your kink - which only you can answer.

Posted

I had the same issue. Now we’re separated and I can be myself. Better for all. 

Kinkyscotsman86
Posted
Yes but opposites e.g. she is vanilla and i am into bdsm
Posted

Get outside help. See a sex therapist. If that doesn’t work get him a copy of opening up. If that doesn’t work time to go. ❤️

Posted