Questions for Dominant Women

Posted
Hi there! I’ve always been kinky, but I’m fairly new to the BDSM scene. I was hoping to talk to some Domme women about their experiences. What got you into this world, and how long have you been exploring it? What were some of your experiences with partners like? If you go to physical kink clubs/parties/other spaces how did you get into that? What’s the best way to meet like-minded people? Do you have any tips for a beginner? Feel free to add anything else. Bonus points if you’re queer like me!
Posted

Hi! Taking on the question of "how long?", and for that, well, I'd say since I was about young. At that age, it's less of sex, more of "good feelings", a very innocent POV. As I got older, I learned more about sex, sexual topics, etc., and I began to explore what made me feel "good". Now, as a confident switch with alot of fetishes and fantasies, I can only advise this one thing: Never apologize for who you are or what you like, because the second you do, you've given up a little piece of what it really means to be into BDSM. It means to be primal and free, and whatever you choose to be. Good luck, and if I may, stay horny. 😘

Posted
Best bet would be to get along to local kink events and munches (socials for kinksters) where you can talk to people face to face and ask questions etc.
Beyond that, messaging those Dommes you are interested in talking to explaining your situation and interest or getting involved in the forums are other ways of finding people to chat to.
However be aware that not all will be willing to answer some of your questions.
As with anyone, it's key to get your profile right and reflect what you are looking for within it, along with showing a genuine interest and basic knowledge of the lifestyle - people tend to be very wary of those looking for details of their experiences etc.
Good luck 👍🏻
Posted
Manners, be yourself, simplicity, good humour and always learn, learn, learn. Hope u fine in your journey
Posted