I’m new to being little.

Posted
I’m new to being little. What should I expect from the dd/lg dynamic?
Posted
I’d say communicate things ahead of time and state what u wouldn’t be comfortable with and what u would be willing to try
Posted
Hi communicate what u want as a little and how little you want to become and be comfortable for what u want to try and do you want this 24/7 or not
Posted
Honestly, that’s entirely up to you and your D. There are so many ways to be a little and there are numerous ways to be the Dominant in a DD/lg. So communicate communicate communicate - in advance, out of role.
Posted
Trust should always be first
Posted
Trust respect compassion Truth from both sides DD knows what he doing an it not always about ***
Posted
It’s totally up to your dynamic we have a public relationship so go on days out to places shopping today we went to Cadbury World then Shopping at Merry hill followed by a walk up Clent hill’s but we also go to fetish clubs but not all Dom’s allow that
Posted
I know you see a lot of communication because that’s big communicate your struggles personally ,communicate your goals and communicate your bad habits..A true DD/MD would want to know these things just so they can mold to what you need
Posted
New to being a little also & not sure what to expect, would love to hear from people to help guide me.
Hope you have fun in finding your kink
Posted
Wait so I'm just curious do you have to pay to have a caregiver you are dating? Because I personally think it's stupid to pay to serve someone.
Posted
When you enter into a Dd/Ll dynamic you should already have a level of Trust and Truth that transcends the normal D/s Dynamic.
Never get into a Dd/Ll partnership unless you 100% trust your Ddy little lady, there are a lot of people nowadays popping up that think they understand what it is to be able to Dominate others, when in actuality all they are, are Bully Boy's thinking *** is the sole purpose.