First steps when messaging a Dom

Posted

I have been on this site for 3 days now and feel already like I have gone through the wars. My profile is very blank a) because I am absolutely new to all of this and simply don't know what I will enjoy and b) because I wanted to simply have a look around. All it says it's that I'm a complete beginner. Perhaps the first mistake? Now I've had lots of messages but only engaged in two of them properly. In the first case it turned out very quickly that we simply had different expectations which was met with me being told that I will do the wrong thing by not going for him. Punch in the stomach no. 1. The second Dom however really made me think twice. I read his profile and was truly scared of all the things he listed there, but the more we messaged the more liked him and I even started to trust him a little bit. He seemed like a good guy. And then it got very intense very quickly. The questions he asked, the things he made me confess, it was like a vortex I was being sucked into. I enjoyed it, yes but at the same time I told him about fantasies I had never admitted to anyone and every big one was accompanied by me feeling absolutely ashamed of myself. I told him this and not once did he stop or console me, just kept going. And I kept going too. Mistake no. 2?