Confused

Posted

My gf is into edging orgasm denial. I'm 20 she is 40. Three weeks ago I agreed to try it with her after a long talk. She has edged me nearly every day since I agreed. This is the first time I've ever been edged, and obviously the first time I've never had an orgasm after sexual arousal. I didn't think it existed. I've found this site and thought I'd post. I thought it might help my frustration but it's only making me worse, lol. I've never experienced these feelings before. Sometimes I feel like I could explode. She told told me when I asked not to expect to be getting an orgasm anytime soon. Its been three weeks now. I like it and the feelings intense and I'll do anything for her, but for a first timer, do you think 3 weeks is too much? I'm not in chastity and getting frequent erections as I'm getting turned on so easily much to her amusement. Like I said I do enjoy it, sometimes I just really need to cum badly. Should I ask her or keep going because I'm new to this but don't want to ruin anything.

Posted
Open communication is very important. I don’t have enough background and experience for my words to have much weight, but in my opinion of the basics in your partnership- yall should create a more open and safe space to be able to come to each other to communicate. If you aren’t happy with how things are going, communicate that. If you feel you are doing this to please her more than yourself, communicate that.
MelbourneSurrogate
Posted
Take this experience for what it is, a fantastic, arousing wild ride that has you constantly horny.
It won't be for ever, so thank her for this new experience and savour it.

Posted
Firstly as nanisaurusss suggests communication is key so talk to your girlfriend about it, let her know how it's making you feel.