Tasks/orders..

Posted

I'm extremely new to the type of dynamic I am in, like it's my first time in this role, and I am struggling a bit, actually quite a lot. We have talked, but I'd still like some other opinions on whether how I feel is normal within the dynamic or if it is something I need to work on by myself.
So I am a very happy person, I love myself, my life, my body etc. It may not be perfect, but my heart is pure, and my intentions are always for the best.
Recently, I have been set less tasks by my owner, and it has left me feeling extremely unsatisfied, both within myself and within the dynamic.
Is this normal? How does a slave ask for more when their purpose is to just serve and be content with what they are told to do.
Please be kind, I am still learning my role and place in this dynamic.

Posted
You need a red table . A place where you can talk to your Master with out ***. Once tht is established you should air your mind.
Posted
I don't mean this in a bad way, but maybe slave/owner just isn't the place for you. And that's not a bad thing at all. It sounds like maybe things are a bit one sided in the dynamic, which isn't necessarily uncommon.
Posted
If you need/desire a more firm hand period you are within your rights to let him know.
Posted
If you’re unsatisfied this is something you need to express immediately, if the dissatisfaction is with the nature of the tasks have an open and honest conversation about what you would like to experience and what you are particularly looking for in the dynamic because these exchanges work both ways, regardless of the nature of the role you wish to fill consent is always active always must be enthusiastic, all the same don’t *** your dominant to completely cater to you, instead talk about what grounds you both like to cover and start there, because that is the only way anyone can truly be satisfied within a 2 person dynamic.