Do any other littles purge their little stuff.

Posted (edited)

Do any other littles purge their little stuff? Has anyone had the same sort of experiences as me. 

I've had some really negative experiences with people that have led me to either binning all of my little stuff in a fit rage and hurt, often whilst crying my eyes out or using words that shouldn't come out of a littles mouth, or at the very least bagging it all up and stuffing it in the storage cupboard far away from my bedroom. It's often done in the mindset of "if I was "normal" it would've worked" or "I hate it, no one ever wants me". Under my old account I wrote a piece about mental health and how having BPD is proving detrimental to finding someone, but I think the fact that I'm a little is too. 

I don't like feeling ***, I associate it with being unsafe, but I hit it off with the occasional Daddy Dom and rather optimistically or naively I allow myself to be unguarded as it strengthens that bond. We connect over things that make us tick, the deep shit that make us who we are, that makes us feel, and then when the inevitable happens my symptoms get too much, and they leave (like other people with BPD/EUPD my ronto medial prefrontal cortex is not active, and not capable of coping with that abandonment) So I hate my little side, I hate it for making me need someone, I hate it for making me feel ***, I chuck it all in a bag, my hello kitties went, anything remotely cute got shoved in that cupboard. It makes me even more sad.

Any fellow littles experience the same issues when they face rejection, binning it all I mean and that cycle of hurt? I'd really like to hear from people with BPD/EUPD especially. *Please note that i'm not implying that littles aren't normal, I'm referring to my brain, which is not normal.* 

Edited by Deleted Member
Typos and missing sentences
Posted