Age is just a number?

Posted
Hi beautiful people,
Why people older than me always tell me:
"You are too Young for us!!"
Why does age matters when it comes to fun!!
And what if i have a big interest for people older than me where should go then 😞
Posted
Because age equals a lot of shared experiences. You may not understand the relevance of a comment. Your music may be too different.
If all you're interested in is play, sure. But most need a connection
Posted
As someone who is one of those people. I’m older… I have a lot of life experience. I’m looking for experience in the dom front and a lot of discipline. I’m have to lead in a lot of other parts of my life so it’s hard for me to submit. Now I also have a different cultural perspective as I am in the US.
Posted
Because people like what they like, people are at different stages in their life, one day playing around with a 20yr old is fun and games but then maybe the next its time to pull their socks up and find their forever partner which might be someone a similar age.
Some just might not be attracted to those younger than them.
Where do you go if you are looking for someone older??....you go to someone looking for someone younger, and dont hassle those who state they have an age preference x
Posted
I’m 22 and dating a 33 year old, I think when people say that to you they mean you are to immature for them
Posted (edited)