Personal details

Gender Woman
Age 29
Status Single
Body shape Plus-size
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Other
Hair length Middle
Orientation Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Origin USA
Pubic Hair Natural
Breast size H
Zodiac signs Aries
Glasses
Smoker
Tattoos
Piercings
Disability

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description

☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡

Hey Y/y'all and welcome to my page!! ♡♡


About Me

》I'm 28, 5'6, and a bbw.
》I'm an adorable ball of shy...
》I am 420 friendly, both partaking and supportive.  I use it as medicine.
》I'm quite inexperienced in the lifestyle,  though I've been submissive my whole life. 
》I've been on fet for a few years now, currently unsuccessful at finding my forever Daddy...
》I'm currently unowned, without many friends,  and been inactive in the local scene over a year but looking to become more active.
》I am submissive by nature.
》In the lifestyle,  I identify as a babygirl/little/brat.. mostly in that order giggles
》I am very sensitive. I struggle with mental health issues but I am trying my best. 
》I am caring,  affectionate,  loving and incredibly loyal. 
》I am super shy at first but will warm up to You eventually.
》With that being said,  I would eventually be willing to relocate. 
》I've been hurt and abused quite a bit in the past hence my shyness and hesitation. 
》COMMUNICATION is key in my world...
》NOT a friend collector!
》Willing to relocate.
》MONOGAMOUS.
》I crave attention and praise.
》I am ready to be trained by an experienced Daddy/Dom who understands that it takes time to know if W/we will be good together and will take the time to really know and understand me...
》I am NOT interested in anyone that is married,  poly, in an open relationship,  trying to have an affair, or otherwise involved with another female in any other way.
》rope bunny.


☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆


Likes

》Cuddles
》cartoons
》affection
》spankies (unless I'm in trouble)
》corner/time out time
》Disney movies
》stuffies
》video games
》coloring
》arts/crafts
》learning new things
》intelligence
》intellectual conversation
》kindness
》people watching
》writing (when I have time)
》attention
》board games
》body worship(giving and receiving)
》collars
》crops
》domestic servitude
》stockings/fishnets
》skirts
》'pretty- ing' myself up
》 being tucked in
》kisses
》sweet messages

☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆



What I Seek

》A kind, caring, loving, protective, gentle, firm and understanding Daddy.
》A patient Daddy who will teach/train me.
》A Daddy who can handle my bratty side, as I can get pretty sassy.
》A Daddy that understands age isn't an issue. We just have to have that click on a vanilla level as far as hobbies, taste in shows/movies, and similar taste in music.
》A Daddy who is NOT into age play,  diapers,  extreme pain, humiliation/degradation.
》A MONOGAMOUS Daddy.
》A Daddy with some experience. 
》A Daddy who understands I need guidance and love.
》 A Daddy who not only shows me He loves His princess but reminds me daily why and how much.
》A Daddy who understands I have days where I feel very needy and insecure.
》A Daddy who understands the importance of communication. 
》A Daddy who is looking for a long term monogamous relationship
》A Daddy who is emotionally supportive.
》A Daddy who is willing to teach
》A Daddy who wants to play around,  watch cartoons/Disney movies,  cuddle, spoil and do things WITH me.
》A Daddy who is sensitive and treats me like the sensitive princess I am
》A Daddy who will NOT push the sexual aspect of things in the beginning. 
》A Daddy who is laid-back, nerdy, loves music, dancing randomly, singing in the car with me, and other random things. But also a Daddy who is firm and won't cave if He's given me a punishment for acting up.
》A Daddy who can also be my best friend first and foremost. That will take the time to really get to know me on every other level before trying to involve sex.


☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆



Things I don't Like

》baby talk
》diapers
》extreme pain
》anal play
》humiliation / degradation
》disrespect
》belittling me



Friendship
》 understand that I have social anxiety and I'm shy.
》 I will NOT accept just anyone that sends a friend request.
》the people on my friends list I know and talk to on a semi-regular basis so I would appreciate a message with Y/your interest or intentions.

FAILURE TO READ THIS OR DISRESPECT ME IN ANY WAY WILL RESULT IN MY FINGER HITTING THE BLOCK BUTTON




Of course I understand that over time my views and likes will evolve. I'm not looking for someone to possess all of these things but this is a pretty good outline of what I Seek in a partner. If Y/you have made it this far, message me and see if we connect.


I will be adding to this over time but for now this is a pretty basic outline of me....
Any more questions you may have,  feel free to message me.


♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆♡☆

Fetish.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of beds to cozy up in or sex parties to attend. (Have you ever tried sex in public? No? Then hop over to Outdoor sex). There are lots of RPGers here and plenty of sexy people waiting. Check out ourfree BDSM Dating. Still not convinced to meet in person? Then use your imagination and check out some kinky discussions.

shy_little_one
icon-wio shy_little_one has logged into Fetish.com after being away for some time. Say hi!
  • 05.11.2017 15:53:57
  • Female (29)
  • Conroe
  • Single
shy_little_one
  • 29.07.2017 0:55:06
  • Female (29)
  • Conroe
  • Single
shy_little_one
icon-wio shy_little_one has uploaded a new photo
  • 29.07.2017 0:46:54
  • Female (29)
  • Conroe
  • Single
  • shy_little_one