Photos

Status

Single

Part of a polyamorous group with Ask me

Part of a polyamorous group with Shockr ShockingSass

Personal details

Gender Woman
Age 42
Status Single
Height 169cm
Body shape Curvy
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Other
Hair length Long
Orientation Bisexual
Ethnicity Caucasian white
Origin UK
Pubic Hair Shaved
Breast size B
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Glasses
Smoker
Tattoos
Piercings

About me

Interested in:

I’m looking for:

Description

Kinky chameleon (middle, sub, and masochist) looking to chat with like-minded, honest people.

Currently looking to meet women - if you possess a cock, I am happy to chat but will not be meeting up with you.

I have my Daddy, Shockr, and I'm not looking for another.

With a view to making friends, online and off, having fun and expanding my experience. Would love to attend some events in the future.

I am a total bookworm, film and music lover, geek, introvert, and oversharer. I like camping, am at my happiest in the woods, love the rain, stuffies, and anything enjoyable to touch. I'm all about sensation in all things.

I have been here a while now and have met and chatted to some great people.
I will happily chat to most people who arrive in my dms as long as they're not rude.
But if you've made it this far and intend to message, please read:

Not interested in helping anyone cheat - that includes any interaction which, if discovered, would hurt a significant other

Be respectful or don't bother please - it shouldn't need saying but unfortunately it does.

Limits

Hard limits: Pee, scat, vom, cheating
Soft limits: Face slapping, feet, hoods

My places

Fetish.com gives you…


Many possibilities! There are plenty of ways to meet new kinksters. Check out our free BDSM dating. Still not convinced to meet in person? Take a look at some kinky discussions taking place, right now...

Members close by

  • Alice23

    Alice23

  • LillianAdore12

    LillianAdore12

  • Road3744

    Road3744

  • Flow187

    Flow187